jump to navigation

Blog status August 8, 2012

Posted by Brian Schar in General.
trackback

I took a new job in April, changing industries from medical device to LED phosphor.  As you might imagine, I’ve been busy.  Now that I have wrapped my arms around the duties of my new position, I will have more time to actually post to this blog again.

Coming up soon, I am planning a series of articles about how to respond to office actions.  If you’re reading this blog, it’s probably something you’ll have an interest in.

Comments»

1. AAA JJ - August 14, 2012

Congrats on the the new gig. I’m interested in reading your upcoming series of articles.


Leave a Reply

